About Us

Know us

Our History

Our Vision

It all started in 2013, when a group of students from K.J. Somaiya College of Engineering felt the need to use their technical knowledge and management skills to develop and innovate technology for the benefit of mankind. That is when, they all came together as Team ETA with a goal of providing a sustainable future to the world using technological innovations to achieve mileage in numbers that appeared to be just a dream for the current world.

Since then, the team worked tirelessly with the utmost commitment, dedication and countless of sleepless nights, to develop and be the proud makers of Jugaad, J-14, Arya and Triton prototypes.

Embrace the Future

Meet Our Team

Mohd. Affan Mandilkar

Team Manager

Yash Mehta

Technical Co-ordinator

Abhishek Ganesh

Team Administrator

Shabbir Jamnagarwala

Head of Marketing

Saurabh Patil

Head of Drivetrain

Biren Chauhan

Head of Carbon Fibre Rims

Kunal Vyas

Member of Powertrain

Abhishek Vaidyanath

Member of Powertrain

Ali Asgar

Member of Carbon Fibre Rims

Abdulqadir Vhora

Member of Vehicle Dynamics

Paresh Vora

Member of Vehicle Dynamics

Tanmayi Parab


Kramik Gosalia


Manan Patel

Member of Powertrain

Hussain Mulla

Member of Marketing

Jay Nakrani

Member of Powertrain

Swastik Bhattacharjee

Member of Marketing

Jay Shah

Member of Bodyworks

Ashok Mourya

Member of Drivetrain

Tanishq Parikh

Member of Drivetrain

Respect the Past

Alumni Members

Baktiaar Wangde

Team Manager, 2017

Pramodkumar Parmar

Technical Co-ordinator, 2017

Tejas Thorat

Team Manager, 2015

Hardik Bhutka

Technical Cor-dinator, 2014-15

Kunal Jain

Team Manager, 2014

Tony Thomas

Team Manager, 2013